Contact | Best Engineering College in Uttarakhand, India, Best Engineering College in India

Contact Details

NamePhone no.DesignationE-Mail
Helpline Number(s)7500108111, 7500102111Helpline Admissionadmission@rceroorkee.in
Dr. S. K. Saini9927027107Directordirector@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Sachin Tyagi7500188222Registrarregistrar@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Manoj7500944999T & P Managertandprce@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Pramod Kumar9927099228HOD MEhodmee@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Ashok anand9927027102HOD CEhodcee@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Anurag Chandna9927099311HOD CSEhodcse@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Ojaswa Pratap Singh9927099364HOD EEE/ECEhodeee@rceroorkee.in
Ms. Tripti9927099348Admission Inchargeadmission@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Ankur Goel9927099305Controller of Examinationexams@rceroorkee.in
Mrs. Uma Tayal (Prem Lata Bhawan)7500933999Warden (Girls Hostel)info@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Manoj Giri9927099079Warden (Boys Hostel)info@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Pradeep Kumar (Krishna Dev Bhawan)7500166222Warden (Boys Hostel)info@rceroorkee.in
Mr. Ravi Gupta7500144222PA to Managementinfo@rceroorkee.in
Dr. Bhupendra SinghDy. Directordydirector@rceroorkee.in

Roorkee College of Engineering

Roorkee College of Engineering
Canal Road, Near Vill- Bajuhjeri
Roorkee-247667

Phone: (1) +91-7500108111
(2) +91-7500102111
E-Mail: rceroorkee1@gmail.com
Web: http://www.rceroorkee.in

RCE Admission Centers

Saharanpur
Lower Ground, Parsvnath Plaza, Court Road
Saharanpur-247001